ANKA PAUL – 21 Golden Hits

2.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3.Lonely Boy
4.Time To Cry
5.Puppy Love
6.I Love You In The Same Old Way
7.You Are My Destiny
8.Crazy Love
9.Don’t Ever Leave Me
10.Summer’s Gone
11.Adam And Eve
12.Don’t Gamble With Love
13.I’m Still Waiting Here For You
14.I Love You, Baby
15.It Doesn’t Matter Any More
16.Tonight My Love, Tonight
17.My Home Town
19.Love Land
20.Dance On Little Girl
21.The Longest Day

Czas trwania płyty: 49’21 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 538