Dee Dee

CD 1

1. Lady Sings The Blues

2. All Of Me

3. Good Morning Heartache

4. Lover Man

5. You’ve Changed

6. Miss Brown To You

7. Don’t Explain

8. Fine And Mellow

9. Mother’s Son-in-Law

10. God Bless The Child

11. Foggy Day

12. Strange Fruit


The Dee Dee Bridgewater Quintet LIVE at the 33rd Edition of the Festival de Jazz Viktoria-Gasteiz (Spain) July 17, 2009 (The 50th Anniversary of Billie Holiday

Czas trwania płyty: 51’55, DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 6368-9