• 26 czerwca 2020
Morrissey – I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

1. Jim Jim Falls
2. Love Is On Its Way Out
3. Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know?
4. I Am Not A Dog On A Chain
5. What Kind Of People Live In These Houses?
6. Knockabout World
7. Darling, I Hug A Pillow
8. Once I Saw The River Clean
9. The Truth About Ruth
10. The Secret Of Music
11. My Hurling Days Are Done

Czas trwania płyty: 49’31 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 10161