• 12 listopada 2009
Skład – Country Number Ones Vol.1
Czas trwania płyty: 37’33 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 546


1 Distant Drums –Jim Reeves

2 Let Me Go Lover –Hank Snow

3 I’m Throwing Rice (At The Girl I Love) –Eddy Arnold

4 Oh Baby Mine I Get So Lonely –Johnny & Jack

5 I’m Movin’ On –Hank Snow

6 Blue Side Of Lonesome –Jim Reeves

7 Please Help Me I’m Falling –Hank Locklin

8 Billy Bayou –Jim Reeves

9 Slow Poke –Pee Wee King

10 Just A Little Lovin’ (Will Go A Long, Long Way) –Eddy Arnold

11 Once A Day –Connie Smith

12 I Don’t Hurt Anymore –Hank Snow

13 The Three Bells –The Browns

14 A Satisfied Mind –Porter Wagoner