• 12 listopada 2009
Skład  Gospel

Czas trwania płyty: 40’53 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4968

1 I’m Beginnin To See The Light –Ella Fitzgerald
2 Jezebel –Golden Gate Quartet
3 Got Tell It To The Mountain –Mahalia Jackson
4 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho –Lee Patterson Singers
5 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hand –The Pretty Singers
6 Let’s Spread The News –The Rasperry Singers
7 Jesus And Me –The Caravans (2)
8 This Little Light Of Mine –The Pilgrim Travellers
9 Will This Circle Be Unbroken –The Sraple Singers
10 The Blood –United Gospel Singers L.A.
11 Midnight Special –Holy Church Singers
12 Swing Low Sweet Chariot –Lee Patterson Singers
13 Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen –Mahalia Jackson
14 I’m Making Believe –Ella Fitzgerald
15 When The Saints Go Marching In –Golden Gate Quartet