• 12 listopada 2009
Skład – Reggae Night Fever Vol. 2
Czas trwania płyty: 74’09 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 792


1 –Jimmy Cliff You Can Get It If You Really Want

2 –Eddy Grant Do You Feel My Love

3 –Clint Eastwood And General Saint Stop That Train

4 –Peter Tosh Don’t Look Back

5 –The Specials Rudi, A MEssage To You

6 –Inner Circle Mary Mary

7 –Rita Marley To Love Somebody

8 –Shabba Ranks Mr Loverman

9 –Jimmy Cliff The Harder They Come

10 –Desmond Dekker Sing A Little Song

11 –Errol Dunkley O.K. Fred

12 –Steve Whitney Band Hey Rasta Man

13 –John Holt Time Is The Master

14 –Lucky Dube House Of Exile

15 –Ziggy Marley Look Who’s Dancing

16 –Toots & The Maytals Pomps And Pride

17 –Jimmy Cliff Many Rivers To Cross

18 –Swing-A-Ling Sound System Dangerous

19 –Peter Tosh Equal Rights

20 –Bruce Ruffin Rain