BENNETT TONY – Playin With My Friends

1. Alright Okay You Win (with Diana Krall)
2. Everyday (I Have The Blues) (with Stevie Wonder)
3. Don’t Cry Baby
4. Good Morning Heartache (with Sheryl Crow)
5. Let The Good Times Roll (with B. B. King)
6. Evenin’ (with Ray Charles)
7. I Gotta Right To Sin The Blues (with Bonnie Raitt)
8. Keep The Faith Baby (with k. d. lang)
9. Old Count
10. Basie Is Gone (with Kay Starr)
11. Blue And Sentimental (with Billy Joel)
12. New York State Of Mind
13. Undecided Blues
14. Blues In The Night (with Natalie Cole)
15. Stormy Weather(with various duet artists)

Czas trwania płyty: 57’36 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3148