CHICAGO – Heart Of Chicago

1. If You Leave Me Now
2. Baby What A Big Surprise
3. Where Did The Loving Go?
4. Take Me Back To Chicago
5. Hard To Say I’m Sorry
6. Love Me Tomorrow
7. Hard Habit To Break
8. Only You
9. You’re The Inspiration
10. Along Comes A Woman
11. Remember The Feeling
12. If She Would Have Been Faithful
13. Will You Still Love Me?
14. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
15. Look Away

Czas trwania płyty: 65’43 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 124