CINCINNATI POPS ORCHESTRA, KUNZEL ERICH – Fantastic Stokowski – Transcriptions For Orchestra
  1. Toccata & Fugue In D Minor (Composed by Bach)
  2. Menuet (Composed by Boccherini)
  3. “Little” Fugue In G Minor (Composed by Bach)
  4. Adagio Sostenuto From Moonlight Sonata (Composed by Beethoven)
  5. Hungarian Dance No. 6 (Composed by Brahms)
  6. Clair De Lune (Composed by Debussy)
  7. Fête-Dieu À Séville (Composed by Albéniz)
  8. La Cathédrale Engloutie (Composed by Debussy)
  9. Prelude In C-sharp Minor (Composed by Rachmaninoff)
  10. Night On Bald Mountain (Composed by Moussorgsky)
  11. The Great Gate Of Kiev From Pictures At An Exhibition (Composed by Moussorgsky) Czas trwania płyty: 66’23 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 6623