Cocker Joe Greatest Hits 2
  1. Summer in the City
  2. Could You Be Loved
  3. The Simple Things
  4. N’oubliez Jamais
  5. Have A Little Faith In Me
  6. What Becomes Of The Broken-hearted
  7. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
  8. Delta Lady
  9. You Are So Beautiful
  10. That’s All I Need To Know (Live)
  11. Let The Healing Begin
  12. Tonight
  13. Night Calls
  14. Don’t You Love Me Anymore
  15. When The Night Comes
  16. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  17. Unchain My Heart
  18. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)
Czas trwania płyty: 77’24 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 1981