Id 4391 Name Cole
1. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Coffee Time
4. Somewhere Along The Way
5. You Go To My Head
6. Nice ‘N’ Easy
7. Why Don’t You Do Right?
8. Here’s That Rainy Day
9. But Beautiful
10. Lollipops And Roses
11. The Best is Yet To Come
12. Something’s Gotta Give
13. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
14. It’s All Right With Me
Czas trwania płyty: 55’39 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5964