CURYŁŁO DOROTA – Jazz Do Poduszki
  1. The Very Thought Of You
  2. Let’s Fall In Love
  3. All Or Nothing At All
  4. Taking A Chance On Love
  5. You’d Be So Nice
  6. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  7. Night And Day
  8. All Of Me
  9. Love For Sale
  10. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
  11. Honeysucklerose
  12. Round Midnight
  13. Fly Me To The Moon
  14. The Veru Thought Of You
  15. Let It Snow
  16. White Christmas
Czas trwania płyty: 60’26 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3409