DION CELINE – Let’s Talk About Love
  1. The Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ‘Titanic’)
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. I Hate You Then I Love You
  15. Let’s Talk About Love
Czas trwania płyty: 74’37 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 1703