DUSK MATT – My Funny Valentine. The Chet Baker Sonkbook
1. All The Way (with Edyta Górniak)
2. My Funny Valentine (with Arturo Sandoval)
3. Time After Time (with Arturo Sandoval)
4. Angel Eyes
5. Embraceable You (with Emilie-Claire Barlow)
6. Come Rain Or Come Shine
7. Deep In A Dream
8. There Will Never Be Another You
9. That Old Feeling
10. Let’s Get Lost (with Arturo Sandoval)
11. Someone To Watch Over Me (with Guido Basso)
12. I Fall In Love Too Easily (with Ryan Ahlwardt)
Czas trwania płyty: 47’35 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7533