DYLAN BOB – Shadows In The Night
1. I’m a Fool To Want You
2. The Night We Called It a Day
3. Stay With Me
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Why Try To Change Me Now
6. Some Enchanted Evening
7. Full Moon And Empty Arms
8. Where Are You?
9. What’ll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Sun
Czas trwania płyty: 35’23 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 8213