1. The Voice Of Enigma
  2. Principles Of Lust Medley : Sadeness – Find Love – Sadeness (Reprise)
  3. Callas Went Away
  4. Mea Culpa
  5. The Voice And The Snake
  6. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
  7. Back To The Rivers Of Belief Medley : Way To Eternity – Hallelujah – The Rivers Of Belief
  8. Sadeness Part I (Meditation Mix)
  9. Sadeness Part I (Extended Trance Mix)
  10. Sadeness Part I (Violent US Remix)
  11. Mea Culpa Part II (Fading Shades Mix)
  12. Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix)
  13. Mea Culpa Part II (Catholic Version)
Czas trwania płyty: 40’23 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 46