• 2 czerwca 2019
Fitzgerald Ella – Legend Lives
  1. A-Tisket, A-Tisket
  2. Darktown Strutter’s Ball
  3. I Want To Be Happy
  4. Everybody Step
  5. If You Can’t Sing It (You’ll Have To Swing It)
  6. Crying My Heart Out For You
  7. A Little Bit Later On
  8. If Dreams Come True
  9. Rock It For Me
  10. All Over Nothing At All
  11. Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
  12. When I Get Low, I Get High
  13. I’ll Chase The Blues Away
  14. Holiday In Harlem
  15. I Gotta Guy
  16. Everyone’s Wrong But Me
Czas trwania płyty: 48’20 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 9994