• 27 kwietnia 2020
Ella Fitzgerald – The Classic Decade 1935 1945


1. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
4. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
5. T’Aint What You Do
6. My Man
7. Stairway To The Stars
8. My Melancholy Baby
9. Cry My Heart Out For You
10. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
11. Holiday In Harlem
12. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
13. A Tisket, A Tasket
14. I Found My Yellow Basket
15. My Last Goodbye
16. Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
17. I’ll Chase The Blues Away
18. Love You’re Just A Laugh
19. I Must Have That Man
20. Deep In The Heart Of The South
21. I’m The Loneliest Gal In Town
22. Love And Kisses
23. Paper Moon
24. Didja Mean It
25. Little White Lies

Czas trwania płyty: 72’47 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7065