GREEN DAY – American Idiot
1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia
I. Jesus Of Suburbia
II. City Of The Damned
III. I Don’t Care
IV. Dearly Beloved
V. Tales Of Another Broken Home
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
5. Are We The Waiting
6. St. Jimmy
7. Give Me Novacaine
8. She’s A Rebel
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. Letterbomb
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Homecoming
I. The Death Of St. Jimmy
II. East 12th St.
III. Nobody Likes You
IV. Rock And Roll Girlfriend
V. We’re Coming Home Again
13. Whatsername
Czas trwania płyty: 57’18 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4485