1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. Down By The Riverside
4.  Going Home
5. Blessed Assurance
6.  It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
7. Bringing In The Sheaves
8. Deep River
9. Give Me That Old Time Religion
10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
13. Nearer My God To Thee
14. Come Sunday
Czas trwania płyty: 42’23 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7125