John Elton - One Night Only
  1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  2. Philadelphia Freedom
  3. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (with Kiki Dee)
  4. Rocket Man
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Sacrifice
  7. Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
  8. Bennie & The Jets
  9. Your Song (with Ronan Keating)
  10. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (with Bryan Adams)
  11. Candle In The Wind
  12. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) (with Anastasia)
  13. I’m Still Standing
  14. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  15. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues (with Mary J. Blige)
Czas trwania płyty: 68’18 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2754