KRALL DIANA – Very Best Of

CD 1

1. ‘S Wonderful
2. Peel Me a Grape
3. Pick Yourself Up
4. Frim Fram Sauce
5. You Go To My Head
6. Let’s Fall in Love
7. The Look Of Love
8. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. All Or Nothing At All
11. Only The Lonely
12. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
13. The Heart Of Saturday Night
14. Little Girl Blue
15. Fly Me To The Moon


1. Narrow Daylight
2. Let’s Face The Music
3. The Look Of Love
4. Temptation
5. Almost Blue
6. Abandoned Marquerade
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. The Girl In The Other Room
9. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
Czas trwania płyty: 75’35 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5588
Czas trwania płyty: DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5589