NIRVANA - MTV Unplugged In New York DVD


  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plain
  9. Something In The Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh, Me
  12. Lake Of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?


  • Original MTV Version
  • MTV News: Bare Witness
  • Interviews from the band and the lucky ones who were there
  • The Rehearsals: Come As You Are, Polly, Plateau, Pennyroyal Tea, The Man Who Sold The World
Czas trwania płyty: DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7571