• 31 maja 2017
PAROV STELAR - Burning Spider


  1. The Burning Spider (feat. Lightnin Hopkins)
  2. Step Two (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  3. Soul Fever Blues (feat. Muddy Waters)
  4. Everything Of My Heart
  5. My Man (feat. Lightnin Hopkins)
  6. All Grown Up (feat. Anduze)
  7. Mama Talking (feat. Stuff Smith)
  8. State Of The Union (feat. Anduze)
  9. Beauty Mark (feat. Anduze)
  10. Electroswing special: Cuba Libre (feat. Mildred Bailey)
  11. Electroswing special: Black Coffee (feat. Wingy Manone)
  12. Electroswing special: The Ride
Czas trwania płyty: 40’48 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 9079