PAROV STELAR - Demon Diaries


CD 1

  1. Demon Dance
  2. Keep This Fire Burning
  3. Hooked On You (feat. Timothy Auld)
  4. Clap Your Hands
  5. Hit Me Like a Drum (feat. Timothy Auld)
  6. The Green Frog
  7. I Need L.O.V.E.
  8. Djangos Revenge
  9. Gin Tonic
  10. Don’t Mean A Thing
  11. Josephine (feat. Anduze) (1930 Version)
  12. Berlin Shuffle
  13. Hit Me Like A Drum (feat. Timothy Auld) (Club Version)
Czas trwania płyty: 48’41 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 8269


CD 2

  1. Six Feet Underground (feat. Claudia Kane)
  2. The Sun (feat. Graham Candy)
  3. Summertime (feat. Maya Bensalem)
  4. Walk Away (feat. Anna F.)
  5. Josephine feat. Anduze (Candlelight Version)
  6. Magenta Rising
  7. Golden Arrow (feat. Lilja Bloom) (The Demon Diaries Version)
  8. Don’t Believe What They Say (feat. Angela McCluskey)
  9. The Sea (feat. Harald Baumgartner)
  10. Keep This Fire Burning (Stelartronic Remix)
  11. The Lonely Trumpet (The Demon Diaries Outro)
Czas trwania płyty: 45’01 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 8270