SHORE HOWARD – Lord Of The Rings – The Fellowship Of The Ring


  1. The Prophecy
  2. Concerning Hobbits
  3. The Shadow Of The Past
  4. The Treason Of Isengard
  5. The Black Rider
  6. At The Sign Of The Prancing Pony
  7. A Knife In The Dark
  8. Flight To The Ford
  9. Many Meetings
  10. The Council Of Elrond (feat. Enya “Aniron – Theme for Aragorn and Arwen”)
  11. The Ring Goes South
  12. A Journey In The Dark
  13. The Bridge Of Khazad Dum
  14. Lothlorien
  15. The Great River
  16. Amon Hen
  17. The Breaking Of The Fellowship
  18. May It Be (Composed & performed by Enya)
Czas trwania płyty: 71’29 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3069