SHORE HOWARD – Lord Of The Rings – The Return Of The King


  1. A Storm Is Coming
  2. Hope And Memory
  3. Minas Tirith (feat. Ben Del Maestro)
  4. The White Tree
  5. The Steward Of Gondor (feat. Billy Boyd)
  6. Minas Morgul
  7. The Ride Of The Rohirrim
  8. Twillight And Shadow (feat. Renee Fleming)
  9. Cirith Ungol
  10. Andúril
  11. Shelob’s Lair
  12. Ash And Smoke
  13. The Fields Of The Pelennor
  14. Hope Fails
  15. The Black Gate Opens (feat. Sir James Galway)
  16. The End Of All Things (feat. Renee Fleming)
  17. The Return Of The King (feat. Sir James Galway, Viggo Mortensen and Renee Fleming)
  18. The Grey Havens (feat. Sir James Galway)
  19. Into The West (performed by Annie Lennox)
Czas trwania płyty: 72’07 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4069