SOKO – I Thought I Was An Alien…


  1. I Just Want To Make It New With You
  2. I Thought I Was An Alien
  3. People Always Look Better In The Sun
  4. We Might Be Dead By Tomorrow
  5. No More Home, No More Love…
  6. For Marlon
  7. First Love Never Die
  8. Treat Your Woman Right
  9. How Are You??
  10. Don’t You Touch Me
  11. Destruction Of The Disgusting Ugly Hate
  12. Happy Hippie Birthday
  13. I’ve Been Alone Too Long
  14. Why Don’t You Eat Me Now, You Can
  15. You Have A Power On Me
Czas trwania płyty: 48’30 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 8078