SPEARS BRITNEY - ...Baby One More Time


  1. …Baby One More Time
  2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
  3. Sometimes
  4. Soda Pop
  5. Born To Make You Happy
  6. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  7. I Will Be There
  8. I Will Still Love You (duet with Don Philip)
  9. Deep In My Heart
  10. Thinkin’ About You
  11. E-Mail My Heart
  12. The Beat Goes On
Czas trwania płyty: 46’18 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2422