STING - Somgs From The Labyrinth


  1. Walsingham
  2. Can she excuse my wrongs
  3. “Ryght honorable…”
  4. Flow my tears (Lachrimae)
  5. Have you seen the bright lily grow
  6. “…Then in time passing on…”
  7. The Battle Galliard
  8. The lowest trees have tops
  9. “…And accordinge as I desired ther cam a letter…”
  10. Fine knacks for ladies
  11. “…From thenc I went to the Landgrave of Hessen…”
  12. Fantasy
  13. Come, heavy sleep
  14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
  15. “…And from thence I had great desire to see Italy…”
  16. Come again
  17. Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
  18.  “…After my departure I caled to mynde…”
  19. Weep you no more, sad fountains
  20. My Lord Willoughby’s Welcome Home
  21. Clear or cloudy
  22. “…men say that the Kinge of Spain…”
  23. In darkness let me dwell
Czas trwania płyty: 48’39 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5211