• 1 lutego 2017
Symphonic Jazz 3
  1. Pennies From Heaven, Luck Be A Lady
  2. Cherokee, Four Brothers
  3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
  4. Desafinado, The Girl From Ipanema, Meditation
  5. Is It True What They Say About Dixie, Ol’ Mac Donald, I Scream, You Scream (Ice Cream), When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
  6. The Way You Look Tonight, More
  7. The Coffee Song
  8. Body And Soul
  9. Unforgettable, It’s Only A Papermoon
  10. Sing, Sing, Sing
  11. The Entertainer
  12. I Got Rhythm
Czas trwania płyty: 49’36 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 9160