TOTO – Through The Looking Glass


  1. Could You Be Loved
  2. Bodhisattva
  3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  4. I Can’t Get Next To You
  5. Living For The City
  6. Maiden Voyage/Butterfly
  7. Burn Down The Mission
  8. Sunshine Of Your Love
  9. House Of The Rising Sun
  10. Watching The Detectives
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Czas trwania płyty: 55’42 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3476