TWAIN SHANIA – Greatest Hits


  1. Forever And For Always
  2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
  3. Up!
  4. Ka-Ching!
  5. Come On Over
  6. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  7. That Don’t Impress Me Much
  8. From This Moment On
  9. Honey, I’m Home
  10. You’re Still The One
  11. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  12. Love Gets Me Every Time
  13. No One Needs To Know
  14. You Win My Love
  15. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
  16. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  17. Any Man Of Mine
  18. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  19. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
  20. Don’t!
  21. I Ain’t No Quitter
Czas trwania płyty: 77’09 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4125