WRIGHT LIZZ – Fellowship


1. Fellowship
2. (I’ve Got To Use My) Imagination
3. I Remember, I Believe
4. God Specializes
5. Gospel Medley: I’ve Got A Feeling, Power Lord, Glory Glory, Up Above My Head, Hold On Just A Little While Longer)
6. Sweeping Through The City
7. All The Seeds
8. Presence Of The Load
9. In From The Storm
10. Feed The Light
11. Oya
12. Amazing Grace

Czas trwania płyty: 47’34 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 6434