ZARYAN AGA – Remembering Nina & Abbey


1. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
2. Wild Is The Wind
3. My Baby Just Cares For Me
4. When Love Was You And Me
5. Long As You’re Living
6. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
7. Lilac Wine
8. I Got Thunder (And It Rings)
9. Bird Alone
10. Avec Les Temps
11. Strange Fruit
12. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
13. Beautiful Land

Czas trwania płyty: 61’47 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7704