• 16 maja 2017
Morricone Ennio – 60 Years Of Music
1. Gabriel’s Oboe (The Mission)
2. Falls (The Mission)
3. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (The Mission)
4. The Man With The Harmonica (Once Upon A Time In The West)
5. The Fortress (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
6. Main Theme (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
7. Jill’s Theme (Once Upon A Time In The West)
8. Main Theme (A Fistful Of Dynamite)
9. The Ecstasy Of Gold (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
10. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (Cinema Paradiso)
11. Love Theme (Cinema Paradiso)
12. Abolisson (Queimada)
13. Chi Mai
14. Main Theme (H2S)
15. Main Theme (Metti, Una Sera A Cena)
16. Croce D’Amore (Metti, Una Sera A Cena)
17. Deborah’s Theme (Once Upon a Time in America)
18. Stage Coach To Red Rock (The Hateful Eight)
19. Bestiality (The Hateful Eight)
20. Main Theme (For A Few Dollars More)
21. Titoli (A Fistfull Of Dollars)
22. La Califfa (The Lady Caliph)
23. Death Theme (The Untouchables)
Czas trwania płyty: 73’45 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 9054
Czas trwania płyty: DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 9055