• 21 października 2020
The Witcher Netflix

CD 1

  1.  Geralt Of Rivia
  2. Toss A Coin To Your Witcher feat. Joey Batey
  3. Happy Childhoods Make For Dull Company feat. Rodion Belousov
  4. The Time Of Axe And Sword Is Now feat. Declan de Barra & Lindsay Deutsch
  5. They’re Alive feat. Lindsay Deutsch & Burak Besir
  6. Tomorrow I’ll Leave Blaviken For Good
  7. Her Sweet Kiss feat. Joey Batey
  8. It’s An Ultimatum
  9. Round Of Applause feat. Rodion Belousov
  10. Giltine The Artist
  11. Marilka That’s My Name
  12. I’m Helping The Idiot feat. Arngeir Hauksson
  13. The Knight Who Was Taught To Save Dragons feat. Rodion Belousov
  14. Ragamuffin
  15. The Last Rose Of Cintra feat. Declan de Barra
  16. Late Wee Pups Don’t Get To Bark feat. Lindsay Deutsch
  17. You Will Rule This Land Someday
  18. Battle Of Marnadal
  19. Man In Black
  20. The Great Cleansing feat. Lindsay Deutsch
  21. The Law Of Surprise
  22. Blaviken Inn feat. Lindsay Deutsch
  23. Pretty Ballads Hide Bastard Truths feat. Rodion Belousov
  24. The Fishmonger’s Daughter feat. Joey Batey

CD 2

  1. The End’s Beginning feat. Declan de Barra
  2. Gold Dragons Are The Rarest feat. Rodion Belousov
  3. Everytime You Leave
  4.  Rewriting History feat. Rodion Belousov
  5. Djinni Djinn Djinn
  6. Yennefer Of Vengerberg
  7. Do You Actually Have What It Takes
  8. Here’s Your Destiny
  9. Two Vows Here Tonight
  10. Point Me To Temeria
  11. You Think You’re Safe feat. Joey Batey
  12. Would You Honor Me With A Dance
  13. The Pensive Dragon Inn feat. Lindsay Deutsch
  14. Four Marks feat. Rodion Belousov
  15. Today Isn’t Your Day Is It
  16. Lovely Rendez-vous Á La Montagne
  17. The White Flame Has Brought Us Together
  18. A Gift For The Princess
  19. You’ll Have To Fight It Until Dawn
  20. I’m The One With The Wishes
  21. The Song Of The White Wolf feat. Declan de Barra
Czas trwania płyty: 72’18 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 10235
Czas trwania płyty: 71’49 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 10236