Botti Chris – To Love Again

1. Embraceable You
2. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life (with Sting)
3. My One and Only Love (with Paula Cole)
4. Let There Be Love (with Michael Buble)
5. What’s New
6. Good Morning Heartache (with Jill Scott)
7. To Love Again
8. Are You Lonesome Tonight (with Paul Buchanan)
9. Lover Man (with Gladys Knight)
10. I’ll Be Seeing You
11. Pennies from Heaven (with Renee Olstead)
12. Here’s That Rainy Day (with Rosa Passos)
13. Smile (with Steven Tyler)

Czas trwania płyty: 59’54 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5131