CHARLES RAY – In Concert
  1. I Got Woman
  2. A Song For You
  3. It Hurts To Be In Love
  4. Georgia On My Mind
  5. The Good Life
  6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  7. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  8. It Had To Be You (with Diane Schuur)
  9. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To (with Diane Schuur)
  10. Till There Was You
  11. Say No More
  12. Blues For Big Scotia
  13. If You Go Away
  14. All I Ever Need Is You
  15. Love In Three Quarter Time
  16. America, The Beautiful
Czas trwania płyty: DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4706