Country Palce – Country Mistrels

Side A

1 I Feel Better All Over
2 Cigarettes And Coffea Blues
3 Dancing Your Memory Away
4 Throw Away Heart
5 You’re Right I’m Wrong, I’m Sorry
6 Here I Am In Dallas

Side B
1 It Makes Me Wonder If Ever Say Goodbye
2 Right Or Wrong
3 It’s A Cowgirl Lovin’ Night
4 Take Me Back To Tulsa
5 All Over Again
6 Houston


Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 4311