FOREIGNER – Best Of Ballads
  1. I Want To Know What Love Is
  2. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  3. I Don’t Want To Live Without You
  4. That Was Yesterday
  5. Down On Love
  6. The Damage Is Done
  7. I’ll Fight For You
  8. Spellbinder
  9. With Heaven On Our Side
  10. A Love In Vain
  11. Safe In My Heart
  12. Out Of The Blue
  13. You’re All I Am
  14. I Have Waited So Long
  15. Just Between You And Me
  16. If I Don’t Have You
  17. Until I Make You Mine
Czas trwania płyty: 77’37 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2099