• 18 lipca 2016
Franklin Aretha – Aretha Gospel
1. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
2. Precious Lord (Take My Hand) (Part One)
3. Precious Lord (Take My Hand) (Part Two)
4. You Grow Closer
5. Never Grow Old
6. The Day Is Past And Gone
7. He Will Wash You White As Snow
8. While The Blood Runs Warm
9. Yield Not To Temptation
Czas trwania płyty: 31’44 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 8660