1. Until You Come Back
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  4. You Give Good Love
  5. All The Man That I Need
  6. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  7. Just The Lonely Talking Again
  8. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  9. Miracle
  10. For The Love Of You
  11. Saving All My Love For You
  12. Run To You
  13. I Believe In You And Me
  14. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
  15. All At Once
  16. I Will Always Love You
Czas trwania płyty: 73’28 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3198