1. A Shine On Your Shoes
  2. There’s A Small Hotel
  3. This Is Always
  4. Tonight You Belong To Me (feat. John Pizzarelli)
  5. Look For The Silver Lining
  6. I’ll Be Around
  7. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
  8. It’s Only Smoke (feat. Peter Eldridge & Larry Goldings)
  9. The Eagle And Me
  10. I Didn’t Know About You / All Too Soon
  11. Isn’t It A Lovely Day
  12. While We’re Young
Czas trwania płyty: 48’19 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 6517