OASIS - Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants


  1. F*ckin’ In The Bushes
  2. Go Let It Out
  3. Who Feels Love?
  4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  5. Little James
  6. Gas Panic!
  7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  8. Sunday Morning Call
  9. I Can See A Liar
  10. Roll It Over
Czas trwania płyty: 47’57 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2480