STONE JOSS - Mind Body & Soul Sessions - Live In New York City (DVD)


  1. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin’ On Me)
  2. Jet Lag
  3. Don’t Know How
  4. The Chokin’ Kind
  5. You Had Me
  6. Spoiled
  7. Don’t Cha Wanna Ride?
  8. Victim Of A Foolish Heart
  9. Less Is More
  10. Right To Be Wrong
  11. Fell In Love With A Boy
  12. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  13. Dirty Man (acoustic)
Czas trwania płyty: DVD Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5427