VAUGHAN SARAH – Magic Of Sarah Vaughan


1. Nice Work If You Can Get It
2. It Might As Well Be Spring
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. Ain’t Misbehavin’
5. It’s Magic
6. Love Me Or Leave Me
7. I Can’t Get Started With You
8. My Kinda Love
9. September Song
10. I Cover The Waterfront
11. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
12. I’ve Got A Crush On You
13. Summertime
14. If You Could See Me Now
15. It’s You Or No-One
16. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
17. What A Difference A Day Made
18. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
19. The Nearness Of YouB
20. Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
21. Goodnight My Love
22. The Man I Love
23. Trouble Is A Man
24. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
25. I Get A Kick Out Of You

Czas trwania płyty: 74’14 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 7503