A HA – How Can I Sleep With Your Voice In My Head
1. Forever Not Yours
  2. Minor Earth Major Sky
  3. Manhattan Skyline
  4. Ive Been Losing You
  5. Crying In The Rain
  6. The Sun Always Shines On TV
  7. Did Anyone Approach You
  8. The Swing Of Things
  9. Lifelines
  10. Stay On These Roads
  11. Hunting High And Low
  12. Take On Me
  13. The Living Daylights
  14. Summer Moved On
  15. Scoundrel Days (Bonus Track)
  16. Oranges On Appletrees (Bonus Track)
  17. Cry Wolf (Bonus Track)
  18. Dragonfly (Bonus Track)
  19. Time And Again (Bonus Track)
  20. Sycamore Leaves (Bonus Track)
  21. A Ha Tourbook (Enhanced Video) (Bonus)
Czas trwania płyty: 73’20 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3777