1. At The Gates Of Manala

2. End Of Me

3. Not Strong Enough (feat. Brent Smith of Shinedown)

4. 2010 (feat. Dave Lombardo)

5. Beautiful

6. Broken Pieces (feat. Lacey of Flyleaf)

7. On The Rooftop With Quasimodo

8. Bring Them To Light (feat. Joseph Duplantier of Gojira)

9. Sacra

10. Rage Of Poseidon

Czas trwania płyty: 47’53 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 6404