JONES TOM – Reload

1. Burning Down the House (with The Cardigans)
2. Mama Told Me Not to Come (with Stereophonics)
3. Are You Gonna Go My Way (with Robbie Williams)
4. All Mine (with Divine Comedy)
5. Sunny Afternoon (with Space)
6. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (with James Dean Bradfield)
7. Sexbomb (with Mousse T.)
8. You Need Love Like I Do (with Heather Small)
9. Looking Out My Window (with James Taylor Quartet)
10. Sometimes We Cry (with Van Morrison)
11. Lust Or Life (with The Pretenders)
12. Little Green Bag (with Barenaked Ladies)
13. Ain’t That a Lot of Love (with Simply Red)
14. She Drives Me Crazy (with Zucchero)
15. Never Tear Us Apart (with Natalie Imbruglia)
16. Baby It’s Cold Outside (with Cerys from Catalonia)
17. Motherless Child (with Portishead)

Czas trwania płyty: 62’46 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2386